Children’s Book: I’m a Book & I Heart U

This is a short and simple children’s book I came up with a few months ago. I’m no illustrator. So, it’s basically just text. Someday I’ll probably see if I can find someone to illustrate it and get it properly bound and published. It’s kind of conceptual, though. Which may be odd for a children’s book, I guess. Anyway, if anyone has any suggestions, I’d love to hear them. And feel free to print it out and read it to your kids if you want. 🙂

imabook&iheartu.pdf

Leave a Reply

